RIP Randy Pausch

Some time ago while I was still struggling with my FYP, I came across Randy Pausch’s last lecture linked from the Crossfit website. For a dying man, his lecture was surprisingly funny and inspiring. He passed away on 25 July. Brick walls are there for a reason, to prove how hard you want something. If I found out I was going to die in 3 to 6 months, how would I live my life? I should always live thinking I might die soon. There is no time to waste. Bruce Lee had this to say, "If you love life, don’t waste time, for time is what life is made up of."
Leave a Reply

