Toto – I’ll be over you

I flipped over to 51 last night and caught Toto playing I’ll be over you

Some people live their dreams
Some people close their eyes
Some people’s destiny
Passes by

Shiqin got the Toshiba job. He’ll be hanging around in Japan for at least 3 years, probably more.

Rouyi has a thing on Sunday to celebrate the final fyp draft we’re supposed to hand in this Friday.

There’s a month till school ends, and I have mixed feelings about the last four years I’ve spent.

Especially the past year. I can’t say it.

I’ll go some place far away and think about it, on the road.

Leave a Reply

