Dare I say it

Dare I say it, I might never have to carefully scrutinize another begin F_getx function again, or wonder why a while ends with a wend. I got pulled into a totally random conversation today on msn in the middle of, yes, the F_getx and got to rant a bit about fyp and grades and reminisce about Nyalortep?? And I thought I was stressed, good luck man, I feel your pain. Let’s see, 22 more days, and golf beginning on the fourteenth. Why am I playing golf when I have yet to linearly regress? Because of Mr Lua. When I ever get a mortarboard, I’ll fling it in your general direction.
Leave a Reply

