bored

Oh no, I’m fantasizing about taking interesting modules again, as a last hurrah before I start earning my keep. I was flipping through the arts modules and checked out the level 2 lit module after intro to lit. I also looked at TS1101, intro to theater studies. And maybe corporate finance or investment analysis. Somehow I came across a blog http://patlaw.wordpress.com. That’s passion. I should have thought harder about being an engineer, especially now on the precipice, and it becoming so much clearer that I really don’t want to do anything involving engineering, I’m wondering why I took ISE in the first place. I know why, because I didn’t know what I wanted to do. It’s unsurprisingly common, as I found out talking to k on the bus.
Leave a Reply

