Don Ross – Afraid to Dance

It always happens with music. You rediscover your love for something you grew bored with and left behind. In this case, instrumental acoustic guitar. As always happens, I’ve been stuck in a rut, playing more than words and victoria, no doubt driving some member of my family to wonder if I will ever expand my repertoire, or better yet, hang up my guitar. I decided to listen to something new, and discovered Don Ross. I’m probably sick of croaking along to songs so I think I’ll try instrumental songs for a while yet. I never knew you could play the guitar like a drum.
Leave a Reply

